5 11/19/2017

It was my first time here this morning and it went smoothly. Craig checked me in and was very friendly and courteous. It was just an oil change but they do a thorough inspection as part of it. There were recommendations after the inspection but no pressure to get them done like you get at some service centers. The waiting room was comfortable and had bags of snacks as well as drinks like pop, water, and coffee. Overall, a good first experience and I will be a return customer.

5 11/17/2017

I greatly enjoyed my experience here at the Honest-1 Auto Care, Deltona location. The service I received was excellent and the value is definitely there - I purchased the lifetime wheel alignment service (ask about it at your next visit, one of the best values in town). There was some confusion on the pricing when i received my final invoice, but after discussing it with Trish it was resolved. I highly encourage anyone who is in any way dissatisfied with their final invoice or service to call back and have an honest discussion about it, as there may have simply been a misunderstanding; and this business definitely goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of and return as a future customer. They have definitely earned my future business.

5 11/14/2017

The customer service experience was amazing. There was a little confusion in the service order, which I paid less for the service I had requested, and they kindly corrected the order and told me not to worry about the difference. The inside is amazing and state of the art, providing free refreshments, snacks, Wi-Fi, and television while you wait. They even have cameras set up where you can see your vehicles while being serviced. 100% transparency.

4.5 11/12/2017

Was First time at Honest 1.was a great experience.Very nice customer lounge while waiting.Friendly people to deal with.Over all I would recommend going there and I will be back myself.

Stan, Thank your for visiting our store. We know that going to a new auto repair facility can be daunting. You never quite know what to expect. We want to be the long term shop and know we have to be 110% on all of the time to do that. We are very glad we met your expectations. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Deltona
5 11/6/2017

Excellent will return, fast courteous service, Clean relaxed atmosphere no pressure

Debbie, Thank you for the 5-star review and we will definitely look for your return. We are really an alternative to high pressure sales. Take care, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Deltona
5 10/28/2017

I rate Honest 1 with a 5 star! My Honda had been making a scrubing sound. I took it in for a check up. They mounted it and took tires off. Checked tires, brakes , fluids and every thing under neath. They could find no problem. I took it for a test drive with one of the mechanics and of course it would not make the sound. I was SO SURPRISED when I got my my invoice! price charged ?? 00 !

Rhonda, your car not making a noise once we see it is a curse of all repair work. Frequently the symptoms go away leaving no trail behind. Please come back in once you hear the noise again and we will find it. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Deltona
5 10/27/2017

I had a great experience here and I highly recommended it

Marilyn, We are very happy you had a great experience with us. We promise to deliver the same experience every time. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Deltona
5 10/27/2017

I brought in my own oils and oil filter. They were very courteous and professional. The place looks wonderful and very elegant. They have tablets for customer use, a kids play center, and what I liked best cameras over every car so that customers can see on the monitor the process! Great job Honest-1 πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Mr. Avilia. We want the work we do to be as transparent as possible. We have cameras so you can see the work being done and we really enjoy taking a customer out to their car to explain/see what our techs see. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Deltona
5 10/22/2017

Excellent service !!!!

Dinnorah, Thank you for the review and we are happy you loved the services we provided. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Deltona
0.5 10/21/2017

If I could rate this place 0 I would. I was their the other day because I have been having a transmission problem. I already knew their was a leak. This so called β€œhonest” place charged me $103 to tell me their was a leak and tried to charge me $390 to go deeper into the problem. They did absolutely nothing for me and would never recommend them at all.

Lisa, we are VERY sorry your experience with us was poor. We obviously fell flat on our face here. We should go into detail on the testing and work we do to find the exact cause of a leak. Then show you exactly what work is needed to correct the issue. We will reach out to you to see what we can now do. We do hope we see you again. All the best H1 Team Honest-1 Auto Care Deltona